I’ve Been Freshly Pressed!

6 Jul

Wow.  Today is a great day – this blog has been selected by WordPress.com to be Freshly Pressed! Imagine my surprise when I noticed my blog hits increasing exponentially this morning! Happy dance!

Thank you to every one who has stopped by to visit. I really appreciate each and every one of my readers – that’s why I started this Realist Mom in the first place.

You can also find me on Twitter – @therealistmom and on Facebook – www.facebook.com/realistmom

Thanks again!!

2 Responses to “I’ve Been Freshly Pressed!”

  1. Ann R. July 6, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    While I’m not a mom (but I am the world’s GREATEST Auntie!!), I find your stories so relatable that I find myself looking forward to your next post(s)! They are often a reminder that a) we’re all in this together, b) you can’t take life too seriously and/or c) kids and pets are the greatest fodder for comedic writing/blogging! Great job on being “Freshly Pressed”!

  2. Leah July 6, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    Congrats on being Freshly Pressed. I just saw your post today and am loving your blog. I’ll be back!

I love to hear from you!

