Catastrophe Math

5 Aug

This:

Plus This:

Equals This:

Discuss. (And yes, that was a 42″ flat screen.)

7 Responses to “Catastrophe Math”

  1. amy l August 5, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    I guess his limit is not unknown.

  2. trophyguy August 5, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Make sure the next one has Wi-Fi 😉

    I usually just step on one of the cats when I bowl. they no know not to be in the same room when we Wii

  3. heidihappened August 5, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

    I will NEVER again put a flatscreen on a cabinet. My son plus vacuum cleaner equalled the end of a $2500 TV. I totally get it.

    • Beth - Realist Mom August 5, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

      I guess I’m not the only one – at least you got your son to use a vacuum…sort of! ; )

  4. Ash August 5, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    Oh, ouch.

    I totally nagged at a friend of the 8yro the other day until he put on the wrist strap. I didn’t think of fearing the wheel. Agh!

    • Beth - Realist Mom August 5, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

      I don’t know if you can tell from the picture, but it’s actually a Nerf wheel. Maybe Nerf doesn’t mean what I think it means… : )

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. &%#$*!! Puppy « - August 14, 2011

    […] The Wii wheel responsible for this. […]

I love to hear from you!

